road_vous_etes_ici
Home
>
The institute
>
Organisation
>
The staff

The staff

The Institute’s staff is at the service of the residents and the activities. The management of documentary resources is shared with the Maison des Sciences de l’Homme Ange Guépin and computer assistance is provided by the University of Nante.

Scientific direction

Luis Mora Rodriguez - director - luis.morarodriguez@iea-nantes.fr - 93 00

 

Pierre-Étienne Kenfack - deputy director - pierre-etienne.kenfack@iea-nantes.fr - 93 00

General Secretariat

   Emmanuelle Garcia - secretary general - emmanuelle.garcia@iea-nantes.fr - 93 00

Administration department

   Stéphanie Perrufel - head of the general administration department (administrative and financial) - stephanie.perrufel@iea-nantes.fr - 94 91

   Morgane Carré - unique accountant - comptabilite@iea-nantes.fr - 94 93

   Bertille Leroux - logistics and protocol - bertille.leroux@iea-nantes.fr - 94 98

Scientific department

    Caroline Lanciaux - Head of scientific activities (development and partnerships) - caroline.lanciaux@iea-nantes.fr - 94 69

   Matthieu Forlodou - scientific coordination - matthieu.forlodou@iea-nantes.fr - 94 96

   Rachael Mbaba - admissions and administrative follow-up of residents - rachael.mbaba@iea-nantes.fr - 94 97

   Anthony Clavier - documentation - anthony.clavier@iea-nantes.fr - 94 58

Research promotion and communication department

   Soledad Ottone - head of the research promotion department (communication and editorial) - soledad.ottone@iea-nantes.fr - 94 92

   Dimitri Bastard - communication and audiovisual production - dimitri.bastard@iea-nantes.fr - 94 94

   Zaghira Danibert -public reception and internal communication - zaghira.danibert@iea-nantes.fr - 93 00

   Úna Artus - digital communication - una.artus@iea-nantes.fr - 94 04

In cooperation with Nantes University

   Stéphanie Lévêque -  head of the documentation centre (MSH Ange-Guépin) - stephanie.leveque@univ-nantes.fr - 94 03

   Andy Barba - IT (Nantes université) - andy.barba@iea-nantes.fr - 88 09